Latest in F1 Calendar

2018 Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Friday, April 27, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018

Baku Official name: Baku City Circuit Length: 3.732 (miles) Type: Temporary street circuit Fastest...

2018 Spanish Grand Prix

Friday, May 11, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018

Montmelo Official name: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 2.892 (...

2018 Monaco Grand Prix

Thursday, May 24, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018

Monte Carlo Length: 2.074 (miles) Type: Temporary street circuit Fastest race lap: Sergio Pérez (...

2018 Canadian Grand Prix

Friday, June 8, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018

Montreal Official name: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve Length: 2.709 (miles) Type: Temporary road course...

2018 French Grand Prix

Friday, June 22, 2018 to Sunday, June 24, 2018

Timetable Friday, June 22 FP1: 12:00-13:30 FP2: 15:00-16:30 Saturday, June 23 FP3: 12:00-13:00...

2018 Austrian Grand Prix

Friday, June 29, 2018 to Sunday, July 1, 2018

Spielberg Official name: Red Bull Ring Length: 2.684 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest...

2018 British Grand Prix

Friday, July 6, 2018 to Sunday, July 8, 2018

Silverstone Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 3.666 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest...

2018 German Grand Prix

Friday, July 20, 2018 to Sunday, July 22, 2018

Hockenheim Official name: Hockenheimring Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 2.842 (miles) Type: ...

2018 Hungarian Grand Prix

Friday, July 27, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018

Hungaroring Length: 2.722 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race lap: Michael Schumacher...

2018 Belgian Grand Prix

Friday, August 24, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018

Spa-Francorchamps Length: 4.352 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race lap: Sebastian...

2018 Italian Grand Prix

Thursday, August 30, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018

Monza Version: Grand Prix circuit Length: 3.599 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race...

2018 Singapore Grand Prix

Friday, September 14, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018

Marina Bay Length: 3.147 (miles) Type: Temporary street circuit Fastest race lap: Lewis Hamilton (...

2018 Russian Grand Prix

Friday, September 28, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sochi Official name: Sochi Autodrom Length: 3.639 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race...

2018 Japanese Grand Prix

Friday, October 5, 2018 to Sunday, October 7, 2018

Suzuka Version: Full Circuit Length: 3.608 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race lap: ...

2018 United States Grand Prix

Friday, October 19, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018

Austin Official name: Circuit Of The Americas Length: 3.426 (miles) Type: Permanent road course...

2018 Mexico Grand Prix

Friday, October 26, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018

Mexico City Official name: Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 2.674 (...

2018 Brazilian Grand Prix

Friday, November 9, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018

Interlagos Official name: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 2.677 (...

2018 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Friday, November 23, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018

Yas Marina Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 3.451 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest...

LATEST ISSUE

May 2018
The latest issue of Motor Sport – Porsche fever, the '73 Targa Florio 911 reborn.

NEWSLETTERS

Sign up to our newsletters
The latest news, straight to your inbox – click below to sign up to the newsletter list.

THE APP

The Motor Sport App
Carry Motor Sport with you, wherever you go. On iOS, Android and Kindle.

Need to get in touch?

Contact Us