Latest in F1 Results

2019

2019 Japanese Grand Prix

Friday, October 11, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019

Suzuka Version: Full Circuit Length: 3.608 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race lap: ...

2019 Russian Grand Prix

Friday, September 27, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sochi Official name: Sochi Autodrom Length: 3.639 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race...

2019 Singapore Grand Prix

Friday, September 20, 2019 to Sunday, September 22, 2019

Marina Bay Length: 3.146 (miles) Type: Temporary street circuit Fastest race lap: Kevin Magnussen (...

2019 Italian Grand Prix

Friday, September 6, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monza Version: Grand Prix circuit Length: 3.599 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race...

2019 Belgian Grand Prix

Friday, August 30, 2019 to Sunday, September 1, 2019

Spa-Francorchamps Length: 4.352 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race lap: Valtteri...

2019 Hungarian Grand Prix

Friday, August 2, 2019 to Sunday, August 4, 2019

Hungaroring Length: 2.722 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest race lap: Michael Schumacher...

2019 German Grand Prix

Friday, July 26, 2019 to Sunday, July 28, 2019

Hockenheim Official name: Hockenheimring Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 2.842 (miles) Type: ...

2019 British Grand Prix

Friday, July 12, 2019 to Sunday, July 14, 2019

Silverstone Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 3.666 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest...

2019 Austrian Grand Prix

Friday, June 28, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

Spielberg Official name: Red Bull Ring Length: 2.684 (miles) Type: Permanent road course Fastest...

statistics  |  report

2019 Formula 1 French Grand Prix

Friday, June 21, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019

What time is the French Grand Prix? Track and TV schedule, plus location details for the 2019...

statistics  |  report

2019 Canadian Grand Prix

Friday, June 7, 2019 to Sunday, June 9, 2019

Montreal Official name: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve Length: 2.709 (miles) Type: Temporary road course...

statistics  |  report

2019 Monaco Grand Prix

Thursday, May 23, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019

Monte Carlo Length: 2.074 (miles) Type: Temporary street circuit Fastest race lap: Max Verstappen (...

statistics  |  report

2019 Spanish Grand Prix

Friday, May 10, 2019 to Sunday, May 12, 2019

Montmelo Official name: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 2.892 (...

preview  |  statistics  |  report

2019 Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019

Baku Official name: Baku City Circuit Length: 3.732 (miles) Type: Temporary street circuit Fastest...

statistics  |  report

2019 Chinese Grand Prix

Friday, April 12, 2019 to Sunday, April 14, 2019

Shanghai Official name: Shanghai International Circuit Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 3.387 (...

statistics  |  report

2019 Bahrain Grand Prix

Friday, March 29, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sakhir Official name: Bahrain International Circuit Version: Grand Prix Circuit Length: 3.363 (...

statistics  |  report

2019 Australian Grand Prix

Thursday, March 14, 2019 to Sunday, March 17, 2019

Albert Park Length: 3.295 (miles) Type: Temporary road course Description: Direction reversed, new...

statistics  |  report

2019

LATEST ISSUE

November 2019
Ultimate Porsche: The Most Ruthless Racer Ever Built
 

SUBSCRIBE

NEWSLETTERS

Sign up to our newsletters
The latest news, straight to your inbox – click below to sign up to the newsletter list.

SIGN UP

THE APP

The Motor Sport App
Carry Motor Sport with you, wherever you go. On iOS, Android and Kindle.

DOWNLOAD

Need to get in touch?


Contact Us