• Dine with your motor racing heroes

    Derek Bell, Adrian Newey, Gordon Murray and Richard Attwood are all confirmed to attend this year's Hall of Fame. For your chance to dine alongside them secure your ticket today.


    Buy Tickets

  • Suzi Perry to host Hall of Fame 2018

    The 2018 Motor Sport Hall of Fame will be hosted by Suzi Perry, one of the most accomplished and passionate broadcasters on British television.


    Read more

  • Buy your tickets online

    Join us at one of the most prestigious motor racing awards ceremony of the year.

    Motor Sport Subscribers - Save 10% on awards dinner tickets.

    Buy Tickets

Welcome to the Motor Sport Hall of Fame

Now in its 7th year, the Motor Sport Hall of Fame celebrates the greatest names in racing across F1, Motorcycling, Sports Cars, and other disciplines. Previous inductees include heroes from the past such as Jim Clark and Tazio Nuvolari as well as living legends Stirling Moss, Niki Lauda and Alain Prost. For a full list of inductees click here.

Click here to buy tickets for our 2018 awards dinner which takes place on June 4 2018.


July 28th 2012

The Motor Sport Hall of Fame provides an unrivalled multi-media marketing...

July 22nd 2012

Things are changing in 2016, as for the first time you can have your say on who...

February 16th 2011

Motor Sport Magazine paid tribute to four inspirational racing icons last night...

by Damien Smith, February 11th 2010

Motor Sport broke new ground last night – for both the magazine and for British...


Hall of Fame 2018 tickets are now on sale.

Buy tickets here