• View the list and vote for your chosen inductees now.

    There are five categories open for the public vote – Formula 1, sports cars,
    motorcycles, US racing and racing car – with 12 legends & 6 iconic vehicles
    comprising each of the shortlists.

Welcome to the Motor Sport Hall of Fame

Now in its 7th year, the Motor Sport Hall of Fame celebrates the greatest names in racing across F1, Motorcycling, Sports Cars, and other disciplines. Previous inductees include heroes from the past such as Jim Clark and Tazio Nuvolari as well as living legends Stirling Moss, Niki Lauda and Alain Prost. For a full list of inductees click here.

Click here to register for ticket information and updates.


November 3rd 2017

The Motor Sport Hall of Fame returns for its glittering annual showpiece on...

June 14th 2017

During last week's Hall of Fame 2017 event at the Royal Automobile Club, ESPN...

by Jack Phillips, June 7th 2017

The Royal Automobile Club’s stunning Woodcote Park venue has tonight (June 7)...

June 7th 2017

The Motor Sport Hall of Fame hosted its first auction yesterday (June 6) in the...

May 26th 2017

The ground-breaking Williams FW14B that took Nigel Mansell to the world...

May 19th 2017

Roger Penske’s PC racers date back to 1974 when the PC1 Formula 1 car was...


Hall of Fame 2017 tickets sales have now ended.

Register for our newsletter

Interested in partnership opportunities for Hall of Fame? 

Contact Us

Subscribe to Motor Sport

Please select one of the following subscription offerings to gain uninterrupted access to over 92 years of Motor Sport archive.