The Leicestershire



•••••• • The Leicestershire C.C. elected the following officials at its A.G.M. :— President: 11. E. Sawford ; Viee-Pmiriente : Mrs. It. A. Webb, Measrs. F. Bowles, H. Broivett, W. F,. Sturgess, W. A. Tivey and ii. Waddington ; Seeretary : H. H. Mayes (” Willoughby,” I.eieester Road, islarborougli); Hon. 7’reinntrer 0. P. Williams ; Hon. Competition” Srcretary K. N. Towle’ Ca plain W. R. Yates; VimCaptain : S. 1). Guttridge ; aroma Committee : Maws. W. 11. Green, S. D. Guttrldge, P. D, wing, A E. Cressey, P. B. Simonds and W. R. Yates ;

Committee: Miss A. Waddington, Miss 51. Hill, Mrs. D. J. Herbert, Messrs. D. .1. Herbert, W. If. Green sod S. D. Outtridge.