World Rallycross Supercar Final: Montalegre

Motorsport Videos & Video News

The World Rallycross Championship entertained Portugal over the weekend, taking to the hills of the Villa region.

Winner of the opening round of the season, Mattias Ekström, safely navigated his way through to the final, where he was joined by Sébastien Loeb, Petter Solberg, Timmy Hansen, Reinis Nitiss and Johan Kristoffersson.

Watch the full final below.

Germany hosts WRX next before the championship moves on to Lydden Hill for the final time, as Silverstone becomes the UK home of WRX from 2018 onwards.

You may also like