Hall of Fame 2016 voting – US racing


The fifth and final category, US racing, is now open for voting. Choose one of twelve greats from NASCAR and IndyCar to join Dario Franchitti and Mario Andretti in the Motor Sport Hall of Fame.

To remind you who’s already in the Motor Sport magazine Hall of Fame, click here for the founding members and here for the inductees.

Four-time IndyCar champion and 2011 inductee Dario Franchitti joined the podcast team to decide who should be considered, listen to the full debate in the podcast section.

You may also like