Newey, Murray and Attwood to attend Hall of Fame


Motor racing stars confirmed for Hall of Fame

Legendary designers Adrian Newey and Gordon Murray will attend the Motor Sport Hall of Fame. The pair will be joined by 1970 Le Mans 24 Hours winner Richard Attwood.

Broadcaster Suzi Perry – a mainstay of both MotoGP and Formula 1 paddocks – will host the star-studded event, which will be attended by the great and the good of the motor sport world.