• Dine with your motor racing heroes

    Derek Bell, Adrian Newey, Gordon Murray and Richard Attwood are all confirmed to attend this year's Hall of Fame. For your chance to dine alongside them secure your ticket today.


    Buy Tickets

  • Suzi Perry to host Hall of Fame 2018

    The 2018 Motor Sport Hall of Fame will be hosted by Suzi Perry, one of the most accomplished and passionate broadcasters on British television.


    Read more

  • Buy your tickets online

    Join us at one of the most prestigious motor racing awards ceremony of the year.

    Motor Sport Subscribers - Save 10% on awards dinner tickets.

    Buy Tickets

Welcome to the Motor Sport Hall of Fame

Now in its 7th year, the Motor Sport Hall of Fame celebrates the greatest names in racing across F1, Motorcycling, Sports Cars, and other disciplines. Previous inductees include heroes from the past such as Jim Clark and Tazio Nuvolari as well as living legends Stirling Moss, Niki Lauda and Alain Prost. For a full list of inductees click here.

Click here to buy tickets for our 2018 awards dinner which takes place on June 4 2018.


March 16th 2018

The Williams FW14B is nominated for the inaugural 'Racing car' category, in...

March 15th 2018

The Ford RS500 Cosworth is nominated for the inaugural 'Racing car' category,...

March 14th 2018

The McLaren MP4/4 is nominated for the inaugural 'Racing car' category, in...

March 6th 2018

Motor Sport is delighted to confirm that one of the UK’s leading independent...

January 23rd 2018

Motor racing stars confirmed for Hall of Fame Legendary designers Adrian Newey...

January 10th 2018

Double champ Miki Biasion to take to the stage at the Europe's premier historic...

by Web Editor, January 8th 2018

F1 and MotoGP broadcaster Suzi Perry is confirmed to host the Motor Sport Hall...

November 30th 2017

Cast your vote for the Motor Sport Hall of Fame and you could be in with a...


Hall of Fame 2018 tickets are now on sale.

Buy tickets here