• Dine with your motor racing heroes

    Derek Bell, Adrian Newey, Gordon Murray and Richard Attwood are all confirmed to attend this year's Hall of Fame. For your chance to dine alongside them secure your ticket today.


    Buy Tickets

  • Suzi Perry to host Hall of Fame 2018

    The 2018 Motor Sport Hall of Fame will be hosted by Suzi Perry, one of the most accomplished and passionate broadcasters on British television.


    Read more

  • Buy your tickets online

    Join us at one of the most prestigious motor racing awards ceremony of the year.

    Motor Sport Subscribers - Save 10% on awards dinner tickets.

    Buy Tickets

Welcome to the Motor Sport Hall of Fame

Now in its 7th year, the Motor Sport Hall of Fame celebrates the greatest names in racing across F1, Motorcycling, Sports Cars, and other disciplines. Previous inductees include heroes from the past such as Jim Clark and Tazio Nuvolari as well as living legends Stirling Moss, Niki Lauda and Alain Prost. For a full list of inductees click here.

Click here to buy tickets for our 2018 awards dinner which takes place on June 4 2018.


November 3rd 2017

The Motor Sport Hall of Fame returns for its glittering annual showpiece on...

June 14th 2017

During last week's Hall of Fame 2017 event at the Royal Automobile Club, ESPN...

by Jack Phillips, June 7th 2017

The Royal Automobile Club’s stunning Woodcote Park venue has tonight (June 7)...

June 7th 2017

The Motor Sport Hall of Fame hosted its first auction yesterday (June 6) in the...

May 26th 2017

The ground-breaking Williams FW14B that took Nigel Mansell to the world...

May 19th 2017

Roger Penske’s PC racers date back to 1974 when the PC1 Formula 1 car was...

May 18th 2017

In 1969 Mark Donohue won the Trans-Am championship aboard a Roger Penske-run...

May 16th 2017

Numerous stars from the world of racing and rallying have already confirmed to...


Hall of Fame 2018 tickets are now on sale.

Buy tickets here