• Dine with your motor racing heroes

    Derek Bell, Adrian Newey, Gordon Murray and Richard Attwood are all confirmed to attend this year's Hall of Fame. For your chance to dine alongside them secure your ticket today.


    Buy Tickets

  • Suzi Perry to host Hall of Fame 2018

    The 2018 Motor Sport Hall of Fame will be hosted by Suzi Perry, one of the most accomplished and passionate broadcasters on British television.


    Read more

  • Buy your tickets online

    Join us at one of the most prestigious motor racing awards ceremony of the year.

    Motor Sport Subscribers - Save 10% on awards dinner tickets.

    Buy Tickets

Welcome to the Motor Sport Hall of Fame

Now in its 7th year, the Motor Sport Hall of Fame celebrates the greatest names in racing across F1, Motorcycling, Sports Cars, and other disciplines. Previous inductees include heroes from the past such as Jim Clark and Tazio Nuvolari as well as living legends Stirling Moss, Niki Lauda and Alain Prost. For a full list of inductees click here.

Click here to buy tickets for our 2018 awards dinner which takes place on June 4 2018.


May 10th 2017

Three-time motorcycle world champion Freddie Spencer will climb aboard Barry...

April 28th 2017

After eight months and more than 21,000 votes, we present your shortlist ahead...

April 24th 2017

The Hall of Fame-hosted H&H Classics auction taking place on Tuesday June 6...

April 20th 2017

Surtees collection to go on display Hall of Fame official charity partner, the...

by Web Editor, April 7th 2017

Motor Sport is pleased to announce the first confirmed guests at the Hall of...

April 7th 2017

Two new awards announced for 2017 Motor Sport Inspiration  There are names in...

by Web Editor, April 6th 2017

Cockney rebel By Mat Oxley, 2013 Fourteen years after losing his life to...

by Web Editor, April 5th 2017

Lunch with ... Hans Stuck As the son of a pre-war Auto Union ace, racing was in...


Hall of Fame 2018 tickets are now on sale.

Buy tickets here