• Dine with your motor racing heroes

    Derek Bell, Adrian Newey, Gordon Murray and Richard Attwood are all confirmed to attend this year's Hall of Fame. For your chance to dine alongside them secure your ticket today.


    Buy Tickets

  • Suzi Perry to host Hall of Fame 2018

    The 2018 Motor Sport Hall of Fame will be hosted by Suzi Perry, one of the most accomplished and passionate broadcasters on British television.


    Read more

  • Buy your tickets online

    Join us at one of the most prestigious motor racing awards ceremony of the year.

    Motor Sport Subscribers - Save 10% on awards dinner tickets.

    Buy Tickets

Welcome to the Motor Sport Hall of Fame

Now in its 7th year, the Motor Sport Hall of Fame celebrates the greatest names in racing across F1, Motorcycling, Sports Cars, and other disciplines. Previous inductees include heroes from the past such as Jim Clark and Tazio Nuvolari as well as living legends Stirling Moss, Niki Lauda and Alain Prost. For a full list of inductees click here.

Click here to buy tickets for our 2018 awards dinner which takes place on June 4 2018.


by Web Editor, February 23rd 2017

Bernd Rosemeyer, Hall of Fame nominee Few motor racing battles have such...

by Web Editor, February 22nd 2017

Gilles Villeneuve, Hall of Fame nominee There is perhaps no name more...

February 16th 2017

The Hall of Fame shortlists are decided – Andy Wallace and James Weaver joined...

by Web Editor, January 6th 2017

One of racing's most versatile, Vic Elford, will be joining the podcast team...

by Ed Foster, December 2nd 2016

Freddie Spencer joined Ed Foster and Mat Oxley to help decide which 12 names...

by Web Editor, October 21st 2016

Motor Sport is delighted to announce Princess Yachts as sponsor of the Formula...

by Ed Foster, October 14th 2016

Five-time Le Mans winner and 2016 Hall of Fame inductee Derek Bell joined Ed...

by Ed Foster, September 16th 2016

Television pundit and ex-Formula 1 driver Karun Chandhok joined Mark Hughes and...


Hall of Fame 2018 tickets are now on sale.

Buy tickets here