Winners’ Series | Lewis Hamilton – Mercedes W11 – Hungary 2020 | Automobilist | Collector’s Edition poster

This specially designed and created Winners’ Series by Automobilist commemorates Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton’s victory at the 2020 Hungarian Grand Prix.


Sold By: Automobilist


  • Specially designed and created Winners’ Series by Automobilist for Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Team
  • An exclusive edition of 100 pieces only
  • Uniquely numbered featuring hot-foil silver embossing
  • Uses the latest 3D modelling technology to design the poster
  • Comes as a standard sized poster, 50 x 70 cm (19¾ x 27½ inch), framing not included
  • Reproduced as a high quality offset print on 175g/m2 paper
  • Global Shipping from Europe rolled and delivered in a protective tube
  • Officially Licensed Product  |   Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Team

Back-to-back wins for Lewis Hamilton on two completely different tracks, and you know the 6-time FIA Formula 1 Drivers’ World Championship winner means business. He’s got the record-breaking 7th title win in his sights, and this design poster, inspired by his the British F1 Driver and his success at Hungary with his name foiled in a special silver finish, is a keepsake on the champion’s journey to another potential title. At this point, the win makes it 3-out-of-3 for the Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Team.

Behind the scenes


These posters are rolled in protective tube to ensure their safe delivery to you – wherever you are in the world.

There is a delivery charge that will be added at the checkout prior to the payment stage.

UK: £14.50 (2-6 business days)
Europe: £14.50(7-14 business days) (outside EU + UK)
USA: £18 (7-21 business days)
ROW: £22 (14-21 business days)


For returns please contact our customer support team on .

Great stories

Products that bring you closer to racing legends and evoke the thrill of the track

Great choices

A select collection of essentials, collectibles and gifts for any motor sport enthusiast

Our brand

Motor Sport has been the authoritative voice of racing since 1924