Fernando Alonso – Renault – 2005 | full-size replica helmet | signed Fernando Alonso

A 2005 full-size replica helmet, hand signed by 2005/2006 F1 World Champion Fernando Alonso, complete with Certificate of Authenticity.

£2,495.00 (Approx. $3,184.03 / €2,714.24)

Sold By: Motor Sport Magazine


Fernando Alonso HAND SIGNED Full-Size Helmet, Renault 2005, F1 World Champion, with COA.

Fernando Alonso, born in Oviedo, Spain, is a racing driver in Formula One. He won his first F1 title in 2005 and then became the youngest ever Formula 1 World Champion at the age of 24.

Alonso’s helmet sports the yellow and red colours of the flag of Spain with shades of blue from the Asturias flag coupled with two silver thunderbolt arrows derived from a remote control car he received as a present in his childhood.

Signed F1 World Champion, Renault 2005 full-size replica, hand signed by Alonso at the Monza Circuit in 2006. Alonso has written 2005 World Champion under the signature, full certificate supplied with photo proof.


Seller’s Story – Authenticity Guaranteed.

The Signature Store is an established market leader selling genuine signed automobilia, all our signed products are guaranteed authentic, and come with proof including date, location, and photographic evidence – we don’t deal in ‘through the fence’ signatures, but strike exclusive, commercial signings with drivers which take place in private; we get the best signatures, because we pay for the best; authenticity is guaranteed.


Before the payment stage, there will be an added delivery fee – please proceed to check out to view the total sum.

During bank holidays and festive periods, please allow extra transit times.


For returns please contact our customer support team on [email protected].

Recently viewed

Great stories

Products that bring you closer to racing legends and evoke the thrill of the track

Great choices

A select collection of essentials, collectibles and gifts for any motor sport enthusiast

Our brand

Motor Sport has been the authoritative voice of racing since 1924