HSCC champions crowned



The Historic Sports Car Club’s season concluded with a number of champions being confirmed at the final Silverstone meeting.

Title-winners induded: Neil Fowler (Historic Formula Ford), James Long (Classic Racing Cars), Chris Reece (Classic Sports), Adrian Oliver (Classic Saloons) and Nick Crossley, who claimed the Derek Bell Trophy in his March 73A.