F1 2019: the teams and drivers, updated


Which Formula 1 teams have confirmed their 2019 seats, who’s driving for what team? Updated: All of the 2019 F1 seats have been filled

The 2019 F1 car reveal dates

Ferrari (confirmed)

Sebastian Vettel

Charles Leclerc – from Sauber

Mercedes (confirmed)

Lewis Hamilton

Valtteri Bottas

Red Bull (confirmed)

Max Verstappen

Pierre Gasly – from Toro Rosso

McLaren (confirmed)

Carlos Sainz – from Renault

Lando Norris – former junior

Renault (confirmed)

Daniel Ricciardo – from Red Bull

Nico Hülkenberg

Alfa Romeo Racing (confirmed)

Kimi Räikkönen – from Ferrari

Antonio Giovinazzi – former junior

Haas (confirmed)

Romain Grosjean

Kevin Magnussen

Racing Point (confirmed)

Sergio Pérez

Lance Stroll – from Williams

Toro Rosso (confirmed)

Daniil Kvyat

Alex Albon

Williams (confirmed)

George Russell

Robert Kubica



You may also like